BKFC Fight Night Fort Lauderdale Weigh-In Results

Tensions ran high at the official Weigh-Ins and Face-Offs before Thursday’s Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship Fight Night Fort Lauderdale event at Charles F. Dodge City Center. Here are the official results before the fighters enter the Squared Circle Thursday, LIVE on BKTV. The action starts Thursday at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET, with the Main Card kicking off at 6 pm PT/9 pm ET.

 

BKFC Fight Night Fort Lauderdale

April 21 in Fort Lauderdale, FL, LIVE on BKTV

 

Joey Beltran (5-2-1) – 237.7

Frank Tate (1-1-1) – 253

 

James Lilley (5-0-1) – 155.8

Adam Pellerano (3-1) – 155.5

 

Howard Davis (2-0) – 145.1

Josh Wright (0-1) – 145.4

 

Tom Shoaff (3-3) – 155.6

Bruce Lutchmedial (1-1) – 154.3

 

Doug Coltrane (0-0) – 184.2

Eduardo Concepcion (1-0) – 181.3

 

Ravon Baxter (0-0) – 183.1

Leonel Carerra (0-0) – 181.3

 

Vinny Turiello (0-0) – 132.2

Robert Fuller (1-1) – 139.2

 

Joshua Famez (1-2) – 165.2

Juston Stills (1-1) – 162.5

 

Jeremy Smith (0-1) – 193.2

Davian Green (0-1) – 195.8

 

Ramal Amanov (0-0) – Yet to weigh in

Gorjan Slaveski (0-0) – 168.8

 

Brian Duran (0-0) – 154.1

Glendel Futrell (0-0) – 154.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: