Real Madrid vs Real Betis LIVE: Predicted line-ups and latest news – LaLiga 21/22

Real Madrid’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Thibaut Courtois; Dani Carvajal, Eder Militao, Nacho Fernandez, Ferland Mendy; Luka Modric, Casemiro, Toni Kroos; Rodrygo Goes, Karim Benzema, Vinicius Junior.

Real Betis’ predicted line-up (4-2-3-1): Rui Silva; Hector Bellerin, Marc Bartra, German Pezzella, Alex Moreno; Guido Rodriguez, William Carvalho; Nabil Fekir, Sergio Canales, Juanmi; Borja Iglesias.

Compartir en Twitter
When does Real Madrid vs Real Betis start?
The LaLiga Santander game between Real Madrid and Real Betis kicks off in the capital at 21:00 CEST, the local time in Madrid. That makes it a 20:00 BST kick-off time for Real Madrid vs Real Betis in England, and for fans in the United States the game starts at 15:00 ET and 12:00 PT.

Compartir en Twitter
Where to watch Real Madrid vs Real Betis
Those living in the United Kingdom can watch Real Madrid vs Real Betis on LaLiga TV, whereas Spanish football fans in the United States can find the game on ESPN+.

Compartir en Twitter
Hello everyone and welcome to this LaLiga Santander live blog for Real Madrid vs Real Betis. Los Blancos have already sealed the title, and play their final game of the season at the Santiago Bernabeu, meanwhile Real Betis have already sealed a spot in the UEFA Europa League for 2022-23.

With Real Madrid set to play Liverpool in the Champions League on 28th May, we might see the regulars back in action after Carlo Ancelotti fielded a heavily-rotated XI against Cadiz last weekend, although the Italian manager did state that he will be giving minutes to players who haven’t played much.

Marc Bartra will return from suspension for Real Betis, while Claudio Bravo, Victor Camarasa, and Martin Montoya remain absent due to injuries. Real Madrid, on the other hand, have named a full squad with the only absentee being David Alaba, who will return to full training on Monday.

In their earlier league encounter this season, Los Blancos managed a narrow 1-0 win at the Benito Villamarin, thanks to a Dani Carvajal goal. However, Real Betis could take solace from the fact that they haven’t conceded at the Bernabeu for five years now.

Real Madrid vs Real Betis LIVE – Latest updates

The match will begin at 19:00 CEST, the same time as one other game: Rayo Vallecano vs Levante.

We’ll have all the build-up news for you here, from predicted line-ups to confirmed line-ups, and then we’ll bring you minute-by-minute updates once the ball gets rolling.

It should be a fascinating game, as is always the case when these two teams lock horns. This game will also mark the final games for Marcelo, Isco, and Gareth Bale at the Santiago Bernabeu as Real Madrid players.

Real Madrid will be eager to win the game to keep the momentum going just a week before the Champions League final against Liverpool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: