TOMMY FURY VS. DANIEL BOCIANSKI FIGHT TONIGHT? RINGWALKS, RUNNING ORDER, STREAMING, HOW TO WATCH FURY VS. BOCIANSKI

Tommy Fury is in action again as his brother Tyson Fury defends his WBC world heavyweight title against Dillian Whyte tonight at Wembley Stadium.

After the disappointment of missing out on a Jake Paul pay-per-view event last December, Tommy Fury returns to action.

The light heavyweight had to pull out of the moneyspinning event when he suffered a broken rib and bacterial chest infection.

Now, though, he returns to the ring with a fight against Polish journey man Daniel Bocianski.

Fury is the heavy favourite and will fight early on the card of his brother Tyson Fury’s WBC title fight with Dillian Whyte.

Here’s everything you need to know about Fury vs. Bocianski.

FURY VS. BOCIANSKI FIGHT DATE, START TIME TONIGHT
Date: Saturday, April 23
Main card: 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET
Fury vs Bocianski event ringwalks (approx): 7.20p.m. BST / 2.20 p.m. ET
The main card is set to get underway at approximately 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. ET. As ever with live fight cards, these timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts. Tommy Fury could fight as early as 7.20p.m. BST / 2.20 p.m. ET.

HOW TO WATCH FURY VS. BOCIANSKI TONIGHT?
U.S.: ESPN PPV
UK: BT Sport Box Office
ESPN PPV will broadcast the fight in the US. UK fight fans can watch the fight on BT Sport Box Office for a price of £24.95.

WHERE IS THE FURY VS. BOCIANSKI FIGHT TONIGHT?
The fight takes place at Wembley Stadium.

TOMMY FURY RECORD AND BIO
Nationality: Great Britain
Date of Birth: May 7, 1999
Height: 6′ 0″
Reach: N/A”
Total Fights: 7
Record: 7-0 (4 KOs)
DANIEL BOCIANSKI RECORD AND BIO
Nationality: Polish
Date of Birth: December 12, 1994
Height: 6′ 3″
Reach: 78.5″
Total Fights: 11
Record: 10-1 (2 KOs)
FURY VS. BOCIANSKI FIGHT CARD
Tyson Fury vs. Dillian Whyte; WBC and Ring Magazine world heavyweight titles
Anthony Cacace vs. Jhonatan Romero; Super featherweight
Isaac Lowe vs. Nick Ball; Featherweight
David Adeleye vs. Chris Healey; Heavyweight
Tommy Fury vs. Daniel Bocianski; Light heavyweight
Karol Itauma vs. Michal Ciach; Light heavyweight
Royston Barney Smith vs. Michael Walton; Super featherweight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: