WHAT CHANNEL IS KATIE TAYLOR VS. AMANDA SERRANO? INFO, START TIME, LIST OF FIGHTS, HOW TO WATCH ON DAZN

Katie Taylor and Amanda Serrano fight live on DAZN in the biggest women’s fight of all time.

The biggest fight of the year takes place on April 30 when Katie Taylor takes on Amanda Serrano.

The duo fight it out exclusively live on DAZN, with the undisputed 135lbs women’s champion taking on her Puerto Rican rival.

Taylor’s experience and success have her as the favourite going into the fight but she will be facing her sternest test yet.

The bout takes place at New York’s Madison Square Garden, with a card featuring several title fights as well as Jessie Vargas vs. Liam Smith.

Here’s everything you need to know ahead of Taylor vs. Serrano.

KATIE TAYLOR VS. AMANDA SERRANO FIGHT DATE, START TIME
Date : Saturday, April 30
Time : 7:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 a.m. GMT
Main event ringwalks (approx) : 10:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 a.m. GMT
The main card is scheduled to begin at 7:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 a.m. GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 a.m. GMT. These timings are subject to change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

CAN I WATCH TAYLOR VS. SERRANO ON DAZN?
The card will stream live on DAZN in over 200 countries across the globe. You can sign up for a subscription here . However if you are in Argentina, Chile and Colombia you must download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or Android Google Play store and then sign up from there, rather than via web browser.

Katie Taylor vs. Amanda Serrano will be available on Saturday, April 30, with a DAZN subscription in over 200 countries. Click here for more information.

WHAT DEVICES ARE SUPPORTED ON DAZN?
DAZN is available on web browsers at DAZN.com (except Argentina, Chile and Colombia) and also has apps available for all of the following TV and streaming devices:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: